January Mornings

Grateful skies

My morning routine usually involves sleepily trying to find my slippers before giving up and running on my tip toes from our bed to the kettle as fast as I can to avoid our ice-cold tiles. Of course, I then inevitably find my slippers on the kitchen floor when I’m heading out the door and it’s too late. Last month though, we’ve had some incredible moments where the sun has appeared and reminded us that it’s still there. Even without my slippers it’s been too good to pass up a few seconds on the balcony to take a snap. I love the way each of them are so different, the way I never quite know what I’m going to get.

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

